2023 Holiday Schedule

Junaluska Sanitary District will observe the following Holidays in 2023 and the office will be closed on:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 1/16/23
Good Friday Friday 4/7/23
Memorial Day Monday 5/29/23
4th of July Tuesday 7/4/23
Labor Day Monday 9/4/23
Veterans Day Friday 11/10/23
Thanksgiving Thursday 11/23/23
Thanksgiving Friday 11/24/23
Christmas Monday 12/25/23
Christmas Tuesday 12/26/23
Christmas Wednesday 12/27/23